Covid-19: We are still dispatching orders, however there may be a slight delay due to reduced staffing levels. Delivery may also be delayed due to delays within the postal network.

Wind River 12" Vinyl

Wind River 12" Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis’ score for Wind River, available on 180g Heavyweight Black Vinyl. 

Track list

  1. Snow Wolf
  2. Zed
  3. Tell Me What That Is
  4. First Journey
  5. First Body
  6. Second Journey
  7. Breakdown
  8. Hunter
  9. Meth House
  10. Third Journey
  11. Corey's Story
  12. Three Season in Wyoming
  13. Cabin
  14. Shoot Out
  15. Snow Flight
  16. Memory Time
  17. Survive or Surrender
  18. Wind River