Zoom Wild God Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Wild God Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Subscription Save
Released: 30th August, 2024
This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds return with new album, ‘Wild God’.

“I hope the album has the effect on listeners that it’s had on me. It bursts out of the speaker, and I get swept up with it. It’s a complicated record, but it’s also deeply and joyously infectious. There is never a masterplan when we make a record. The records rather reflect back the emotional state of the writers and musicians who played them. Listening to this, I don’t know, it seems we’re happy.” Nick Cave

Side One

  1. Song of the Lake
  2. Wild God
  3. Frogs
  4. Joy
  5. Final Rescue Attempt

Side Two

  1. Conversion
  2. Cinnamon Horses
  3. Long Dark Night
  4. O Wow O Wow (How Wonderful She Is)
  5. As the Waters Cover the Sea


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.