Zoom The Proposition OST by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis – buy CD, vinyl from official store.
Zoom The Proposition OST by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis – buy gold vinyl from official store.

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

The Proposition

Subscription Save

The Proposition was the first feature length soundtrack composed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and saw a departure in the pair’s previous band-orientated projects, (The Birthday Party, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds) providing a haunting and uneasy soundtrack to the film. The film itself, released in 2005, was directed by John Hillcoat and starred Ray Winstone, Guy Pearce and Danny Hutson and also won a series of accolades including Best Original Music Score at the AFI Awards.

Available for the first time as an LP, the album is re-issued here on limited edition gold vinyl.

Release date: 2nd November 2018

Side A:

  1. Happy Land
  2. The Proposition #1
  3. Road to Banyon
  4. Down to the Valley
  5. Moan Thing
  6. The Rider #1
  7. Martha’s Dream
  8. Gun Thing

Side B:

  1. Queenie’s Suite
  2. The Rider #2
  3. The Proposition
  4. Sad Violin Thing
  5. The Rider #3
  6. The Proposition #3
  7. The Rider Song
  8. Clean Hands, Dirty Hands

Available in CD and LP.


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.