The Road
The Road

The Road

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Release Date: 9th August 2019

Originally released in January 2010 ‘The Road – Original Film Score’ will be released on vinyl for the first time on 2nd August 2019.

Based on the Pulitzer Prize-winning novel by Cormac McCarthy (author of No Country For Old Men) 'The Road' is an epic post-apocalyptic tale of survival of a father and his young son journeying across a barren America destroyed by a mysterious cataclysm, The Road boldly imagines a future in which men are pushed to the worst and the best that they are capable of...

Re-mastered and available on limited edition grey smoke coloured vinyl with a gatefold sleeve, the album will be released on 2nd August.

Available in 12" LP and CD.

Track list:
Side A
  1. Home
  2. The Road
  3. Storytime
  4. The Cannibals
  5. Water and Ash
  6. The Mother
  7. The Real Thing
  8. Memory
  9. The House
Side B
  1. The Far Road
  2. The Church
  3. The Journey
  4. The Cellar
  5. The Bath
  6. The Family
  7. The Beach
  8. The Boy