Covid-19: We are still dispatching orders, however there may be a slight delay due to reduced staffing levels. Delivery may also be delayed due to delays within the postal network.



Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The book presents the 14 NMSWP paintings, lyrics of the 14 songs and texts written by Nick Cave, Jim Sclavunos and Stefanos Rokos.

The book comes in two different versions - a full color paperbound edition and a limited edition version numbered at 300 copies. Each limited edition book is accompanied by the silkscreen "Bless His Ever Loving Heart" (2018, 30.5x19.5 cm, 2 colors, Munken Pure Rough paper 170 g, numbered and signed). 

- dimensions (closed) 37.5 x 25 cm 
- dimensions (open) 75 x 25 cm 
- pages: 196 + Inlay + Cover 
- full-colour 
- Artic 150 gr, 156 pp. 
- Μaterica 120 gr, 40 pp. 
- Paperbound, cloth spine 
- Weight: 1.5-2 kg